## **GOVERNOR MEMBERSHIP - ACADEMIC YEAR 2024 – 2025 AND LEAVERS.**

NAME.	TERM OF OFFICE.	GOVERNOR TYPE/ APPOINTING BODY.
Governors.		
Mr Dan Vince	1 September 2024 until leaves post.	Headteacher.
Mr Matthew Cush.	3 February 2023 – 2 February 2027. 4 years.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Mr David Schofield	7 July 2023 – 6 July 2027. 4 years.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Mrs Ashleigh Roberts	16 February 2024 – 15 February 2028. 4 years.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Fr. Emmanuel Gribben	8 December 2023 – 7 December 2027. 4 years.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Mr Emmanuel Otobo	11 October 2024 – 10 October 2024. 4 years.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Mrs Bernadette Barnes	22 November 2024 0 21 November 2028	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Mrs Ann-Marie Morgan.	9 May 2022 – 8 May 2026. 4 years.	Parent Governor. Elected by Parents.
Mr Biju James	11 October 2024 – 10 October 2028. 4 years.	Parent Governor. Elected by Parents.
Mr Martin Pearce	15 March 2023 – 14 March 2027. 4 years.	Staff Governor. Elected by school staff.
LEAVERS.		
Miss Sue O'Neill.	25 July 2022 – 24 July 2026. 4 years. Resigned 31 August 2024. No declarations of interest recorded.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
Mrs Becky Holmes.	2 December 2022 – 1 December 2026. 4 years. Resigned 25 March 2024. No declarations of interest recorded.	Foundation Governor. Lancaster Diocese.
ADVISORS.		
Fr Nithin	Priest and Advisor. (No Voting Rights)	Governing Body.
Mrs Katie Hoggarth	Business Manager and Advisor. (No Voting Rights)	Governing Body.
Mrs Rachel Jewell	Clerk to the Governors (No voting rights)	